Calendar

3

Midweek Prayer and Bible Study

3rd February 2021

19:30 - 21:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

This meeting will take place on Zoom, for details please contact our pastor or one of the Elders.

More Info

10

Midweek Prayer and Bible Study

10th February 2021

19:30 - 21:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

This meeting will take place on Zoom, for details please contact our pastor or one of the Elders.

More Info

17

Midweek Prayer and Bible Study

17th February 2021

19:30 - 21:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

This meeting will take place on Zoom, for details please contact our pastor or one of the Elders.

More Info

24

Midweek Prayer and Bible Study

24th February 2021

19:30 - 21:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

This meeting will take place on Zoom, for details please contact our pastor or one of the Elders.

More Info
February 2021
Wednesday 3 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Wednesday 10 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Wednesday 17 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Wednesday 24 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Zoom Meeting Room
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06
  • Sun, Feb 07
  • Mon, Feb 08
  • Tue, Feb 09
  • Wed, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 12
  • Sat, Feb 13
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Sat, Feb 20
  • Sun, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 22
  • Tue, Feb 23
  • Wed, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Fri, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 27
  • Sun, Feb 28