Calendar

3

Morning Service - Ecclesiastes

3rd January 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

3

What does the Bible teach us about...

3rd January 2021

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

10

Morning Service - Ecclesiastes

10th January 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

10

What does the Bible teach us about...

10th January 2021

19:00 - 20:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

More Info

17

Morning Service - Ecclesiastes

17th January 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

17

Discussion and Prayer

17th January 2021

19:00 - 20:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

More Info

24

Morning Service - Ecclesiastes

24th January 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

24

Discussion and Prayer

24th January 2021

19:00 - 20:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

More Info

31

Morning Service - Ecclesiastes

31st January 2021

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

31

Discussion and Prayer

31st January 2021

19:00 - 20:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

More Info
January 2021
Sunday 3 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Sunday 10 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
19:00
More info / 1hr / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Sunday 17 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
19:00
More info / 1hr / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Sunday 24 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
19:00
More info / 1hr / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Sunday 31 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
19:00
More info / 1hr / Church Zoom Meeting Room
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31
  • Fri, Jan 01
  • Sat, Jan 02
  • Sun, Jan 03
  • Mon, Jan 04
  • Tue, Jan 05
  • Wed, Jan 06
  • Thu, Jan 07
  • Fri, Jan 08
  • Sat, Jan 09
  • Sun, Jan 10
  • Mon, Jan 11
  • Tue, Jan 12
  • Wed, Jan 13
  • Thu, Jan 14
  • Fri, Jan 15
  • Sat, Jan 16
  • Sun, Jan 17
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24
  • Mon, Jan 25
  • Tue, Jan 26
  • Wed, Jan 27
  • Thu, Jan 28
  • Fri, Jan 29
  • Sat, Jan 30
  • Sun, Jan 31