Calendar

18

Ladies Meeting

18th February 2020

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

19

Midweek meeting

19th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Graham Turner

More Info

23

Morning Service

23rd February 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

Acts 4:32 - 5:11

More Info

23

Evening Service

23rd February 2020

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: David Fraser

Judges 7:1 - 8:3

More Info
17 February 2020
Tuesday 18 February
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 19 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23