Calendar

30

Wednesday Prayer Meeting

30th September 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

4

Sunday Live Service and Streaming by YouTube

4th October 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Preacher: Steve Mitchinson. 

Bible Reading: Acts 21:27 - 23:11

This service can still be accessed, from 10:45am, through YouTube at the following url https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXiBtufcb8VTGAtcyLGxizQ

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349, Password: 1689, 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

More Info

7

Mission Prayer Meeting

7th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

11

Sunday Live Service and Streaming by YouTube

11th October 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Preacher: Pastor. 

Bible Reading: Acts 22:30 - 23:35

This service can still be accessed, from 10:45am, through YouTube at the following url https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXiBtufcb8VTGAtcyLGxizQ

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349, Password: 1689, 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

More Info

14

Prayer Meeting

14th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

18

Sunday Live Service and Streaming by YouTube

18th October 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Preacher: Pastor 

Bible Reading: Acts 24:1 - 27

This service can still be accessed, from 10:45am, through YouTube at the following url https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXiBtufcb8VTGAtcyLGxizQ

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349, Password: 1689, 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

More Info

21

Mission Prayer Meeting

21st October 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

25

Sunday Live Service and Streaming by YouTube

25th October 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Preacher: Pastor. 

Bible Reading: Acts 25:1 - 22

This service can still be accessed, from 10:45am, through YouTube at the following url https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXiBtufcb8VTGAtcyLGxizQ

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349, Password: 1689, 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

More Info

25

Discipleship Explored (Zoom)

25th October 2020

19:00 - 20:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

This meeting will take place using Zoom.

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349

Password: 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

The same meeting details and password are required for those ringing in.

More Info

28

Wednesday Prayer Meeting

28th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

1

Sunday Live Service and Streaming by YouTube

1st November 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Preacher: Denis Mitchinson 

Bible Reading: Acts 25:23 - 26:32

This service can still be accessed, from 10:45am, through YouTube at the following url https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXiBtufcb8VTGAtcyLGxizQ

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349, Password: 1689, 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

More Info

1

Discipleship Explored (Zoom)

1st November 2020

19:00 - 20:00

Church Zoom Meeting Room

838 381 9349

This meeting will take place using Zoom.

The meeting ID is: 838-838-9349

Password: 

Ringing in: 0131 460 1196

The same meeting details and password are required for those ringing in.

More Info
October 2020
Wednesday 7 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 14 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 21 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
Sunday 25 October
19:00
More info / 1hr / Church Zoom Meeting Room
Wednesday 28 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04
  • Mon, Oct 05
  • Tue, Oct 06
  • Wed, Oct 07
  • Thu, Oct 08
  • Fri, Oct 09
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31
  • Sun, Nov 01