Calendar

5

Wednesday Bible Study

5th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

12

Wednesday Bible Study

12th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

19

Wednesday Bible Study

19th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

26

Wednesday Bible Study

26th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info

2

Wednesday Bible Study

2nd September 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

This meeting will take place in the church.

More Info
August 2020
Wednesday 5 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 12 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 19 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 26 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Hardwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06