Calendar

18

Ladies Meeting

18th June 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

19

Quarterly Communion

19th June 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

23

Morning Service

23rd June 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Nehemiah Ch9 vs1 - 38)

More Info

23

Evening Service

23rd June 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark Ch 10:17 - 31)

More Info
17 June 2019
Tuesday 18 June
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 19 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 17
  • Tue, Jun 18
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sun, Jun 23