Calendar

30

Ladies Meeting

30th April 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

1

Home Group

1st May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Morning Service

5th May 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Nehemiah Ch2 vs1-20)

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th May 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: David Fraser

(Mark 8:22 - 33)

More Info

7

Ladies Meeting

7th May 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

8

Prayer meeting

8th May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

12

Morning Service

12th May 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Nehemiah Ch3 vs1-32)

More Info

12

Evening Service

12th May 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor (Mark)

More Info

14

Ladies Meeting

14th May 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

15

Home Group

15th May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

19

Morning Service

19th May 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Nehemiah Ch4 vs1-23)

More Info

19

Evening Service

19th May 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 8:31 - 9:1)

More Info

21

Ladies Meeting

21st May 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

22

Home Group

22nd May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

26

Morning Service

26th May 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Oliver Hatton

(Nehemiah Ch5 vs1-19)

More Info

26

Evening Service

26th May 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Philip Tait

(Mark 9:2 - 13)

More Info

28

Ladies Meeting

28th May 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

29

Prayer meeting

29th May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

2

Morning Service

2nd June 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Nehemiah Ch6:1 - Ch7:23)

More Info

2

Evening Service

2nd June 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Denis Mitchinson

(Mark Ch 9:14 - 29)

More Info
May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 5 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 7 May
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 8 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 14 May
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 15 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 21 May
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 22 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 28 May
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 29 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02