Calendar

26

Ladies Meeting

26th February 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

27

Home Groups

27th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

3

Morning Service

3rd March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 2:19-26)

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd March 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 5:1-20)

More Info

5

Ladies Meeting

5th March 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

6

Home Groups

6th March 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

10

Morning Service

10th March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Philip Tait

(Phil 3:1-11)

More Info

10

Evening Service

10th March 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Oliver Hatton

(Mark 5:21-43)

More Info

12

Ladies Meeting

12th March 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

13

Quarterly Communion

13th March 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

17

Morning Service

17th March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 3:12-4:1)

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th March 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 6:1-29)

More Info

19

Ladies Meeting

19th March 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

20

Home Groups

20th March 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

Morning Service

24th March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 4:2-5)

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th March 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Calum Lawson

(Mark 6:30-44)

More Info

26

Ladies Meeting

26th March 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

27

Church Annual General Meeting

27th March 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

31

Morning Service

31st March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Steve Mitchinson

(Phil 4:6-9)

More Info

31

Evening Service

31st March 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Nathan Young

(Mark 6:45-56)

More Info
March 2019
Sunday 3 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 5 March
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 6 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 12 March
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 13 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 19 March
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 20 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 26 March
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 27 March
Sunday 31 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31