Calendar

29

Ladies Meeting

29th January 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

30

Home Groups

30th January 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

3

Morning Service

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Steve Mitchinson

(Phil 1: 27-30)

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd February 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Graeme Pickup

(Mark 2:18-3:6)

More Info

5

Ladies Meeting

5th February 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

10

Morning Service

10th February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 2:1-4)

More Info

10

Evening Service

10th February 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 3:7-35)

More Info

12

Ladies Meeting

12th February 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

13

Home Groups

13th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

17

Morning Service

17th February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 2:5-11)

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th February 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 4:1-34)

More Info

19

Ladies Meeting

19th February 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

20

Prayer meeting

20th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

(Andrew - MAF)

More Info

24

Morning Service

24th February 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 2:12-18)

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th February 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Denis Mitchinson

(Mark 4:35-41)

More Info

26

Ladies Meeting

26th February 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

27

Home Groups

27th February 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

3

Morning Service

3rd March 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 2:19-26)

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd March 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 5:1-20)

More Info
February 2019
Sunday 3 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 5 February
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 6 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 12 February
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 13 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 19 February
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 20 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 26 February
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 27 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03