Calendar

30

Ladies Meeting

30th July 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

31

Home Groups

31st July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

4

Morning Service

4th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Daniel Ch2)

More Info

4

Evening Service

4th August 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark Ch12 vs35 - 44)

More Info

6

Ladies Meeting

6th August 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th August 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

11

Morning Service

11th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Steven Mitchinson

(Daniel Ch3)

More Info

11

Evening Service

11th August 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Philip Tait

(Mark Ch13 vs1 - 37)

More Info

13

Ladies Meeting

13th August 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

14

Prayer Meeting

14th August 2019

19:30 - 21:00

Leader: Graham Turner

More Info

18

Morning Service

18th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Daniel Ch4)

More Info

18

Evening Service

18th August 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Steven Mitchinson

(Mark Ch14 vs1 - 11)

More Info

20

Ladies Meeting

20th August 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting

21st August 2019

19:30 - 21:00

Leader: Denis Mitchinson

More Info

25

Morning Service

25th August 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Daniel Ch5)

More Info

25

Evening Service

25th August 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark Ch14 vs12 - 31)

More Info

27

Ladies Meeting

27th August 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

28

Prayer Meeting

28th August 2019

19:30 - 21:00

Leader: Steven Mitchinson

More Info

1

Morning Service

1st September 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: David Fraser

(Daniel Ch6)

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st September 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Oliver Hatton

(Mark Ch14 vs32 - 52)

More Info
August 2019
Sunday 4 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 6 August
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 7 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 13 August
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 14 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 20 August
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 21 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 August
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 27 August
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 28 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01