Calendar

2

Ladies Meeting

2nd April 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

3

Home Groups

3rd April 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

7

Morning Service

7th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 4:10-13)

More Info

7

Evening Service

7th April 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Oliver Hatton

(Mark 7:1-23)

More Info

9

Ladies Meeting

9th April 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

10

Prayer Meeting

10th April 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

Morning Service

14th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Phil 4:14-23)

More Info

14

Evening Service

14th April 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 7:24-37)

More Info

16

Ladies Meeting

16th April 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

17

Home Groups

17th April 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

19

Good Friday Service

19th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Denis Mitchinson

More Info

21

Morning Service (Easter Sunday)

21st April 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(1 Cor 15)

More Info

21

Evening Service

21st April 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(1 Cor 15)

More Info

23

Ladies Meeting

23rd April 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

24

Prayer meeting

24th April 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

Morning Service

28th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Nehemiah)

More Info

28

Evening Service

28th April 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor

(Mark 8:1-21)

More Info

30

Ladies Meeting

30th April 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

More Info

1

Home Group

1st May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Morning Service

5th May 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: Pastor (Nehemiah)

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th May 2019

18:15 - 19:15

Hardwick Baptist Church

Piper Knowle Road Hardwick Stockton on Tees TS19 8JQ

Preacher: David Fraser

(Mark 8:22-23)

More Info
April 2019
Tuesday 2 April
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 3 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 9 April
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 10 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 14 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 16 April
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 17 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 19 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Sunday 21 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 23 April
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Wednesday 24 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
18:15
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
Tuesday 30 April
14:00
More info / 1hr / Hardwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05